aeb4eaa6b6 · chore(release): v1.3.37 stable · Updated 2026-09-11 10:59:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?